Music_HTML is still on HIATUS!

I can’t believe how lazy I have been!!!

Well, I was already coding some. And then the server changed the links again. Dammit!

Well, if your music links are broken, email me at blossom_017[at]yahoo[dot]com or at music_html[at]yahoo[dot]com and I’ll email you with the song URLs.

Gahd. When will I ever ever ever finish updating music_html?!

Anyway, although I haven’t been updating the site, I’m still accepting requests by email. So just holler and your requests will be granted. *wink*

Cheers y’all!!!

3 thoughts on “

  1. Anonymous October 26, 2005 at 7:38 pm Reply

    I’m reading blogs all day long and I found yours which is really nice :)cheating housewife.

  2. Anonymous October 26, 2005 at 7:39 pm Reply

    November spamalanche bears down on PC usersConsumers should gird for a big wave of unwanted commercial e-mail in the weeks leading to Thanksgiving, when the amount of spam could double as marketers try to reach holiday shoppers, Internet security …Find out how to buy and sell anything, like things related to road construction of pa on interest free credit and pay back whenever you want! Exchange FREE ads on any topic, like road construction of pa!

  3. Monique October 26, 2005 at 7:40 pm Reply

    To anonymous. Thanks! 🙂

Leave a Reply

