Creationism or Evolutionism

What do you believe in?

Do you believe in the Theory of Creation or in the Theory of Evolution?

Creationism is the belief that humans, life, the Earth, and the universe were created by a supreme being or deity’s supernatural intervention.

The Theory of Evolution states that humans and everything else in the world right now have a common ancestor. It also states that man descended from primates.

Please comment and say anything you want to say. Your opinion is highly valuable. Comments received before January 8 would be greatly appreciated. Thank you!

P.S. This is for a school paper. 🙂

4 thoughts on “

  1. chrisgonzo3682 January 8, 2006 at 12:28 pm Reply

    I read over your blog, and i found it inquisitive, you may find My Blog interesting. My blog is just about my day to day life, as a park ranger. So please Click Here To Read My Blog

  2. Anonymous January 31, 2007 at 12:31 pm Reply

    its here phentermine search ENGINE phentermine tramadol Farm Search Engine

  3. Anonymous March 7, 2007 at 1:51 am Reply

    I found FLOWER for your WOMEN Deliver flower sponsored links phentermine

  4. Anonymous March 28, 2007 at 9:06 pm Reply

    DOn’t you know what else can help ? Because I do not know to whom address. I was prescribed Carisoprdol which I bought here. But maybe I bought something wrong? soma soma or here phentermine

Leave a Reply

