My Earrings! :D

Here’s a picture of my earrings… The holder was designed by my sister, Mariah, 2 years ago. ๐Ÿ™‚ So the sequins have fallen off already. Hehe. Anyway, those are just some of my earrings. I haven’t counted how many I have in all but I have almost a hundred pairs of earrings. ๐Ÿ˜€

Some of then are still brand new and not yet worn. ^__^

Next time, I’ll take a pic of the other earrings that I have.

P.S. If you have an earrings holder that can hold and display more than 100 pairs… PM me. I’m interested in buying it. ๐Ÿ˜€ Thanks!

Tagged:

2 thoughts on “My Earrings! :D

  1. KISS KATE International November 18, 2007 at 3:27 pm Reply

    Hi, dearest Moe!! Thank you, thank you so much!! รœรœ

  2. Jean Monique Sanchez November 19, 2007 at 9:08 pm Reply

    You're welcome! Thank you soooo soooo much too! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

