Goodbye Chem 150! :D

Friends,

This is utterly good news… I passed the removals in Chem150! 😀

Well, we took the removals last Tuesday, June 3. The exam was neither easy nor hard… I almost made up my mind that I’d fail the exam.

Lo and behold… The results were realeased just today! And yes, I did pass!

Hurray! 😀 This is cause for celebration!

Woohoo! God is sooo good! Thanks to all those who prayed and to that one person who gave me the power. 😀

At last… no more CAS subjects! I feel like I’ve been set free! 😀

Thank you Sir Li for letting me pass… Hehe.

8 thoughts on “Goodbye Chem 150! :D

  1. M K June 6, 2008 at 10:51 pm Reply

    congrats ! ^^and thanks for the message

  2. Anne Julienne Genuino June 6, 2008 at 11:28 pm Reply

    congrats, moe! =)

  3. KIKAY KATITAY June 7, 2008 at 1:38 am Reply

    😀

  4. Jean Monique Sanchez June 7, 2008 at 10:15 am Reply

    Salamat MK! 🙂 I'm so happy! Tapos na ko sa mga CAS subjects ko… Hehehe.

  5. Jean Monique Sanchez June 7, 2008 at 10:16 am Reply

    Thanks yen! At last… batang Pharm na ko ngayon! 😀 Tapos ko na rin CAS subjects… Hehe. Kamusta enrollment nyo? OK na ba?

  6. Jean Monique Sanchez June 7, 2008 at 10:16 am Reply

    Thanks Kate! 😀

  7. zoe reburiano June 8, 2008 at 1:25 pm Reply

    yey congratz moe!! aww ur at pedro gil na lagi? heheh ^^

  8. Jean Monique Sanchez June 9, 2008 at 7:38 am Reply

    Yup yup yup! 😀 Bihira na ko sa CAS. Hehe.I'll visit every now and then na lang. 😛

Leave a Reply

