Enchanted Kingdom

Would you believe I’ve never been there?

When my family went there, I was in school. When I finally have the chance, I was still recuperating from a previous illness. And when there are plans to go there with friends, they’re always what I call wishful thinking.

Anyway, it’s like I’ve been there na rin with all the souvenirs I got and the map and the pictures… Probably I’ve been there, but I just forgot due to my sickness-related short-term amnesia. But no. I don’t think I’ve really been there. Hehe.

Somebody, take me there!

I’m supposed to go to EK today… with Mycel. πŸ™‚ Team building of their organization and she invited me early this week. Too bad it was canceled. 😦 At least we’re having an ice cream fest again. πŸ˜€ I miss Mycel. She’s one of my favorite friends. πŸ™‚ I’d do anything for her much as I’d do anything for my superfriends and Norman. (Okay… getting mushy here.)

Since the trip to EK was canceled, I just uploaded new stuff to my online store. πŸ™‚ And then, I cleaned our very pink bedroom from top to bottom. Hehe. πŸ˜€ It’s nice… I wanna sleep now. πŸ˜›

24 thoughts on “Enchanted Kingdom

  1. wag ka mag-alala di ka nag-iisa haha..

  2. Ria Ria November 8, 2008 at 8:42 pm Reply

    Let's plan it sometime πŸ˜€

  3. Willie Chan November 8, 2008 at 10:52 pm Reply

    aww….

  4. KIKAY KATITAY November 8, 2008 at 11:42 pm Reply

    C'mon, Moe, let's go there! why not next month during Christmas break? =D i plan to stay in Manila from 20 to 31st :D. *fingers crossed* Al has already been there.. how far is that from Manila btw?

  5. Revina Que November 8, 2008 at 11:46 pm Reply

    Haha! I've only ever been there once, nung grade school. I was fun and we had a good time. It was a lot like Disney World. I wouldn't say it was amazing, though. Eating tapsilog at Rodic's ranks higher on my list of Things To Do. πŸ™‚

  6. Jean Monique Sanchez November 9, 2008 at 7:19 am Reply

    Hahaha. Misery indeed loves company. πŸ˜›

  7. Jean Monique Sanchez November 9, 2008 at 7:19 am Reply

    That'd be cool! πŸ˜€

  8. Jean Monique Sanchez November 9, 2008 at 7:19 am Reply

    Hahaha. πŸ˜€ It's okay.

  9. Jean Monique Sanchez November 9, 2008 at 7:20 am Reply

    Hm… pwede rin. πŸ˜€ It's probably jampacked by then. πŸ˜€ But yeah, Christmas break would prolly be the best time to get there… and with you pa. Haha. πŸ˜€ I think it's very far. It's in Laguna eh. πŸ˜€

  10. Jean Monique Sanchez November 9, 2008 at 7:20 am Reply

    Haha. πŸ˜€ Really? Where's Rodic's?

  11. Revina Que November 10, 2008 at 11:11 am Reply

    Shopping center in UP Diliman, malapit sa dulo. They have the most amazing tapsilog there (for me, anyway). πŸ˜€

  12. Jean Monique Sanchez November 10, 2008 at 11:34 am Reply

    Haha. Really? πŸ˜€ Let's go there! πŸ˜€

  13. Revina Que November 10, 2008 at 11:52 am Reply

    Yeah! I go every chance I get. πŸ™‚

  14. Jean Monique Sanchez November 10, 2008 at 11:56 am Reply

    Haha. I'll be going to UP Diliman naman this week. I'd try that. πŸ˜€

  15. Revina Que November 10, 2008 at 12:15 pm Reply

    I really think it's worth the trip. πŸ™‚ But so far, I know two people who thought it was nothing great. Tell me what you think, ok? πŸ™‚

  16. Jean Monique Sanchez November 10, 2008 at 12:17 pm Reply

    Okay. I'll surely tell you. πŸ˜€ I hope it's better than SEx (Sinangag Express). πŸ™‚

  17. Revina Que November 10, 2008 at 12:27 pm Reply

    Di ko type yung sa Sinangag Express, but maybe that's just me. πŸ™‚

  18. Jean Monique Sanchez November 10, 2008 at 1:41 pm Reply

    In our place, super maraming tapsihan. πŸ˜€ Malapit nga sila Eizel sa Tapsi Strip. Hehe.

  19. KIKAY KATITAY November 10, 2008 at 1:59 pm Reply

    Al said it's 2-4 hours away from Manila. well, not bat at all! πŸ˜€ pinayagan na rin nya ako kasi sinabi ko naman ikaw ang kasama ko πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  20. Jean Monique Sanchez November 10, 2008 at 2:00 pm Reply

    Talaga? OMG. This is it! We're going to EK! πŸ˜€

  21. KIKAY KATITAY November 10, 2008 at 10:22 pm Reply

    πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ bring ur sibs!! πŸ˜€ yeaay!

  22. Jean Monique Sanchez November 11, 2008 at 7:47 pm Reply

    Actually, I don't have to force them to come with me. They'd willingly go after they read my entry… Haha. Kinukulit na ako agad. Told them to save money. Haha. I won't be paying for them. πŸ˜›

  23. KIKAY KATITAY November 12, 2008 at 12:01 am Reply

    hahaha!!! :)) natawa naman ako dun =Poo nga save! may time pa naman tayo para mag-ipon =D

  24. Jean Monique Sanchez November 12, 2008 at 8:14 pm Reply

    Tama. πŸ™‚ Pero ang dami ring gastos. Huhu…

Leave a Reply

