What my Study Desk looks like… (January 14, 2009)

I was in the University Library this time. And I was rewriting my Microbiology Lecture notes.

– brown envelope on the left side (but I usually place it on the right side)
– my “everything” notebook
– my Microbiology lecture notebook
– pencil case
– black and blue ink pens (color coded notes)
– correction fluid (very essential to keep things neat!)
– ruler (for tables)
– ID (just in case I’d be borrowing a book)
– tissue (for washroom trips)
– bracelet (can’t leave home without one. But I remove it when I’m writing something.)
– coin purse (where I keep coins and receipts)
– wallet (where everything else is)

That’s all. 😛 Before, I’d bring my kikay kit pa inside. But not anymore… I do touch-ups outside. Hehe. So I’d be bringing in less baggage inside. 😀

6 thoughts on “What my Study Desk looks like… (January 14, 2009)

  1. Revina Que January 18, 2009 at 10:55 pm Reply

    Ako naman, I always have a bottle of alcohol (Green Cross 70% Ispropyl w/ moisturizer) with me when I go to the Univ Lib. 😀

  2. KIKAY KATITAY January 19, 2009 at 2:35 am Reply

    it's pretty organized as compared to mine :)) tapos w/ my cp pa on my side para i can send kowts anytime. hahahahaha! =))

  3. Jean Monique Sanchez January 19, 2009 at 6:30 pm Reply

    Oh… Sayo pala yung ginamit ko kanina sa lib. Hehehe. 😀 Thanks! :PWhy the alcohol?

  4. Jean Monique Sanchez January 19, 2009 at 6:31 pm Reply

    Ahaha. 😀 Studying and texting? Haha. 😀 Kaw ha…. :PHm… Organized na nga yan. Haha. Pag dito sa bahay, magulo ako mag-aral eh.

  5. Revina Que January 20, 2009 at 9:46 pm Reply

    Haha Anytime. :-)Wala lang… Madalas kasi ako ma-OC-OC. 😀

  6. Jean Monique Sanchez January 21, 2009 at 7:25 pm Reply

    Hehe. Parang si Mommy Yns. :PSya naman laging nagbubuhos ng alcohol sa kamay!!!

Leave a Reply

