UPPhA 2009-2010

UPPhA 2009-2010

President: Alex Galera
Vice-President: Ma. Cristine Ruffa “Java” Olalia
Secretary for External Affairs: Louie Legaspi
Secretary for Internal Affairs: Hyna Jonos
Secretary for Finance: Kristina Marie Co

Batch Representatives:
5th Year BSIP: Meg Gutierrez
5th Year BSP: Camille Olaco
4th Year BSIP: Jan Belmonte
4th Year BSP: Karen Brizuela
3rd Year BSIP: Razile Kay Quibin
3rd Year BSP: Terrado
2nd Year BSIP: Mae Pauline Siocson
2nd Year BSP: Phylicia Marie Pineda

*Our College Representative will be appointed by the UPPhA 2009-2010.

Here’s the number of votes per candidate for the ExeCom:

Galera – 257
Sanchez – 104

Lalusis – 172
Olalia – 180

Secretary for External Affairs:
Legaspi – 252
Mantiquilla – 105

Secretary for Internal Affairs:
Chua – 105
Jonos – 236

Secretary for Finance:
Co – 194
Subido – 159

Thank you to everyone who supported C.H.A.N.G.E.! Rest assured that we will certainly act on our vision. 🙂 Thank you for helping us be in the position to be of more service to you!

6 out of 10 slate members won in the election. Thank you to everyone who believed in our capabilities. 🙂 Let us all be advocates of C.H.A.N.G.E.! Congratulations!


Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: