Mr. and Ms. Pharmacy 2006 (February 2006)

Sometime on February 2006, the College of Pharmacy held a Mr. and Ms. Pharmacy as part of Siklab, an annual variety show every February.

Anyway, I was asked to join the contest by my blockmates. And so I agreed and there I was with Randy as my partner. πŸ˜€

So here are the contestants for each year level:

1 – Yen and some guy I don’t remember Lester
2 – Moe and Randy
3 – Ate Anj and Kuya JR
4 – Ate Che and Kuya Ranielle
5 – I forgot the name of the Ate and Kuya Kevin

So there. πŸ˜€ In the end, Ate Che and Randy won Mr. and Ms. Pharmacy. I think I won the award that says I got the most number of votes. hehe. Anyway, I ranked 2nd place there. πŸ™‚

After that year, there was never a Mr. and Ms. Pharmacy contest in UPCP. As in, ever. πŸ˜€ So Randy and Ate Che are still sitting on their thrones. Hehe! πŸ™‚ I wonder if this year’s UPPhA will think of bringing back Mr. and Ms. Pharmacy. πŸ™‚

Anyway, there was a Mr. and Ms. Pharmacy held last semester. So the reigning Mr. and Ms. Pharmacy are Jed and Tin. πŸ™‚

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

13 thoughts on “Mr. and Ms. Pharmacy 2006 (February 2006)

  1. JJ JJ October 30, 2009 at 5:16 pm Reply

    Moe, meron na ulit Mr & Ms Pharm. Si Jed ang reigning Mr and si Ms Lim ang reigning Ms. πŸ˜€

  2. Jean Monique Sanchez October 30, 2009 at 5:17 pm Reply

    Oh… Onga pala. πŸ˜€ Hehehe! πŸ™‚ I was still stuck in the old ages. LOL

  3. Joanna Chua October 30, 2009 at 10:53 pm Reply

    ang laki ng pinayat ni yen!

  4. Joanna Chua October 30, 2009 at 10:55 pm Reply

    ate moe! i think it's lester gatchalian. πŸ˜€

  5. Jean Monique Sanchez November 1, 2009 at 1:47 pm Reply

    Yeah… πŸ™‚ Yen's so much prettier now. πŸ˜€

  6. Jean Monique Sanchez November 1, 2009 at 1:47 pm Reply

    Oh yeah. I remember now. πŸ™‚ Where is he nowadays? πŸ˜€

  7. je-r castro November 1, 2009 at 3:33 pm Reply

    waah. this is all funny!!!!

  8. Joanna Chua November 1, 2009 at 9:52 pm Reply

    sobrang agree ako!

  9. Joanna Chua November 1, 2009 at 9:53 pm Reply

    umm ang pagkakatanda ko e nagtransfer siya sa ibang school..

  10. Janina Paula Sy November 2, 2009 at 6:52 pm Reply

    I love the pictures! So old school. Missed you here in Multiply, Monique! πŸ™‚

  11. Jean Monique Sanchez November 3, 2009 at 2:28 pm Reply

    Hahaha! πŸ™‚ True! Such a long time ago…

  12. Jean Monique Sanchez November 3, 2009 at 2:28 pm Reply

    Oh really? That's good for him. πŸ™‚

  13. Jean Monique Sanchez November 3, 2009 at 2:28 pm Reply

    Oh yeah… πŸ™‚ I miss you too Nina! πŸ™‚ Hope to see you soon!

Leave a Reply

