Happy 15th Birthday Trisha!

Happy 15th Birthday Trisha Mae!

Happy 15th Birthday Trisha Mae!

On February 12, my youngest sister Trisha celebrated her 15th birthday! 🙂 Our Baby Mae is now all grown up. ^_^

I have been out of town for a long time… so I wanted to spend some quality time with my family. It was indeed great timing that I’m home in time for Trisha’s birthday. Yay! 🙂

Straight from the airport, I just took a shower and changed clothes then we were off to celebrate!

We celebrated her birthday at Racks – SM Mall of Asia. We had Surf N’ Turf Family Meal (good for 8 persons) for lunch. We had a full rack of ribs, spaghetti carbonara, brocolli with cheese, asian slaw, mashed potatoes, fish fillet with fries, rice, and 2 pitchers of Coke and Sprite. 🙂 We all got so full! These are rare moments that the whole family’s complete… Sobrang saya ko dahil kumpleto kaming lahat. ❤ I couldn’t ask for more!

So here’s my birthday wish for Trisha:

“Trisha, I pray for your good health. Study hard, you know our goals. 🙂 Stay sweet and pretty! I hope you’d be kinder to us and may you be more sensitive to our feelings. Hehe! Just be happy always and enjoy your childhood! ❤ Mwah! I love you baby Mae!”

Here are some snapshots taken on that day.

With the pretty birthday girl.

With the pretty birthday girl.

Here’s what I wore: pink tank top from Victoria Secret, black vest, dark denim skirt, black flats from Parisian,  pink and brown animal print bag from Elizabeth Arden, earrings from Singapore, silver bangles, and Rolex watch.

Just me.

Just me. 🙂

With my sexy mama.

With my sexy mama.

With my family.

With my family.

With Rhalph <3

With Rhalph ❤

With Rhalph, Mariah, and Mikey

With Rhalph, Mariah, and Mikey

 

The boys - Patrick, Mikey, Papa, and Rhalph

The boys - Patrick, Mikey, Papa, and Rhalph

The girls - Mariah, Mama, Trisha, and I

The girls - Mariah, Mama, Trisha, and I

More pics at my Photobucket. 🙂

After lunch, we just strolled around and helped Trisha buy a prom dress. 🙂 Super kapagod din maglibot sa mall but at least she already has a gown for their prom. I bet she’s super excited na!

Ciao for now!

xoxo,

♥ Monique ♥

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

